Opening Times

Follow TheG on Instagram
Wednesday 6 July 2022
Open 10am – 5pm
Thursday 7 July 2022
Open 10am – 6pm
Friday 8 July 2022
Open 10am – 6pm
Saturday 9 July 2022
Open 10am – 6pm
Sunday 10 July 2022
Open 10am – 6pm
Monday 11 July 2022
Open 10.30am – 5pm
Tuesday 12 July 2022
Open 10.30am – 5pm
Wednesday 13 July 2022
Open 10am – 5pm
Thursday 14 July 2022
Open 10am – 6pm
Friday 15 July 2022
(All other times by appointment)